今宵は「Pyramaze」の「Contingent」です。 [音楽]



Pyramaze - Contingent - 2017.jpg

01. Land Of Information
02. Kingdom Of Solace
03. Star Men
04. A World Divided
05. Nemesis
06. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign
07. 20 Second Century
08. Obsession
09. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer Of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Will not Change
13. Symphony Of Tears


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Ten」の「Illuminati」です。 [音楽]



Ten - Illuminati - 2018.jpg

01. Be As You Are Forever
02. Shield Wall
03. The Esoteric Ocean
04. Jericho
05. Rosetta Stone
06. Illuminati
07. Heaven And The Hollier-Than-Thou
08. Exile
09. Mephistopheles
10. Of Battles Lost And Won
11. Rosetta Stone (Bonus Mix)


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「GoGo Penguin」の「A Humdrum Star」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「GoGo Penguin(ゴーゴー・ペンギン)」の「A Humdrum Star」。

GoGo Penguin - A Humdrum Star - 2018.jpg

01. Prayer
02. Raven
03. Bardo
04. A Hundred Moons
05. Strid
06. Transient State
07. Return to Text
08. Reactor
09. Window


nice!(1)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Powerwolf」の「The Sacrament of Sin」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「Powerwolf(パワーウルフ)」の「The Sacrament of Sin」。

Powerwolf - The Sacrament of Sin - 2018.jpg

01. Fire & Forgive
02. Demons Are a Girl's Best Friend
03. Killers with the Cross
04. Incense and Iron
05. Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone
06. Stossgebet (Short Prayer)
07. Nightside of Siberia
08. The Sacrament of Sin
09. Venom of Venus
10. Nighttime Rebel
11. Fist by Fist (Sacralize or Strike)


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow」の「Memories in Rock II」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow(リッチー・ブラックモアズ・レインボー)」の「Memories in Rock II」。

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories in Rock II - 2018.jpg

CD 1

01. Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. I Surrender
04. Mistreated
05. Since You’ve Been Gone
06. Man On The Silver Mountain - Woman From Tokyo
07. 16th Century Greensleeves
08. Soldier Of Fortune
09. Perfect Strangers
10. Difficult To Cure
11. All Night Long
12. Child In Time

CD 2

01. Stargazer
02. Long Live Rock’n’Roll - Lazy
03. Catch The Rainbow
04. Black Night
05. Carry On Jon
06. Temple Of The King
07. Smoke On The
08. Water
09. Waiting For A Sign


01. Ritchie Blackmore Interview
02. Ronnie Romero Interview
03. Jens Johansson Interview
04. Bob Nouveau Interview
05. David Keith Interview
06. Candice Night Interview
07. Lady Lynn Interview
08. Dave David Interview
09. Andreas Bock Interview
10. Michael Bockmühl Interview
11. Bonus Backstage Clip
12. I Surrender 2017 Backstage Clip


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Angra」の「OMNI」です。 [音楽]



Angra - OMNI - 2018.jpg

01. Light Of Transcendence
02. Travelers Of Time
03. Black Widow's Web
04. Insania
05. The Bottom Of My Soul
06. War Horns
07. Caveman
08. Magic Mirror
09. Always More
10. Omni - Silence Inside
11. Omni - Infinite Nothing


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle」の「Raised on Rock」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle(アレックス・バイロットズ・ヴードゥー・サークル)」の「Raised on Rock」。

Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle - Raised on Rock - 2018.jpg

01. Running Away From Love
02. Higher Love
03. Walk On The Line
04. You Promised Me Heaven
05. Just Take My Heart
06. Where Is The World We Love
07. Ultimate Sin
08. Chase Me Away
09. Unknown Stranger
10. Dreamchaser
11. Love Is An Ocean

Bonus Tracks

12. Time For The Innocent
13. There's More To See


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Ayreon Universe」の「The Best of Ayreon Live」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「Ayreon Universe(エイリオン・ユニヴァース)」の「The Best of Ayreon Live」。

Ayreon Universe – The Best of Ayreon Live - 2018.jpeg

01. Prologue (from The Final Experiment)
02. Dreamtime (from The Final Experiment)
03. Abbey of Synn (from Actual Fantasy)
04. River of Time (from 01011001)
05. The Blackboard (from The Theory of Everything; lyrics by Lucassen and Lori Linstruth)
06. The Theory of Everything (from The Theory of Everything; lyrics by Lucassen and Linstruth)
07. Merlin's Will (from The Final Experiment)
08. Waking Dreams (from 01011001; music by Lucassen and Anneke van Giersbergen)
09. Dawn of a Million Souls (from Universal Migrator Part 2: Flight of the Migrator)
10. Valley of the Queens (from Into the Electric Castle)
11. Ride the Comet (from 01011001)
12. Star of Sirrah (from The Source)
13. Comatose (from 01011001)
14. Day Sixteen: Loser (from The Human Equation; lyrics by Lucassen and Devin Townsend)
15. And the Druids Turned to Stone (from Universal Migrator Part 1: The Dream Sequencer)
16. The Two Gates (from Into the Electric Castle)
17. Into the Black Hole (from Universal Migrator Part 2: Flight of the Migrator)
18. Actual Fantasy (from Actual Fantasy)
19. Computer Eyes (from Actual Fantasy)
20. Magnetism (from The Theory of Everything; lyrics by Lucassen and Linstruth)
21. Age of Shadows (from 01011001; music by Lucassen, Van Giersbergen, and Jonas Renkse)
22. Intergalactic Space Crusaders (from Star One's Space Metal)
23. Collision (from The Theory of Everything; lyrics by Lucassen and Linstruth)
24. Everybody Dies (from The Source; lyrics and music by Lucassen and Mike Mills)
25. The Castle Hall (from Into the Electric Castle)
26. Amazing Flight In Space (from Into the Electric Castle)
27. Day Eleven: Love (from The Human Equation)
28. The Eye of Ra (from Star One's Space Metal)


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Volbeat」の「Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken」です。 [音楽]


今宵は「Volbeat(ヴォルビート)」の「Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken」。

Volbeat - Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken - 2018.jpg

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Heaven Nor Hell
03. Radio Girl
04. Lola Montez
05. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
06. Doc Holiday
07. Sad Man’s Tongue
08. 16 Dollars
09. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever
14. Maybellene I Hofteholder
15. The Everlasting
16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)
17. Evelyn (feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway)
18. Lonesome Rider
19. Seal The Deal
20. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
21. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
23. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Still Counting


nice!(2)  コメント(0) 

今宵は「Stam1na」の「Taival」です。 [音楽]



Stam1na - Taival - 2018.jpg

01. Hyvää Yötä
02. Solar
03. Elämänlanka
04. Enkelinmurskain
05. Gaian Lapsi
06. Metsästäjä
  6-1 Metsästäjä
  6-2 Ero
  6-3 Ylösalainen
07. Sudet Tulevat
08. Merivälimatka
09. Kannoin Sinut Läpi Hiljaisen Huoneen
10. Kajo


nice!(2)  コメント(0)